NEW YORK HARBOR TOASTMASTERS CLUB #4609

Club and Officer Contacts

Home
Mission Statement
Becoming a Member
Contact Us
Meeting & Coaching Schedules
Membership Drive
Special Events
Club Meeting Flyer
Club Meeting Agenda
Dave and Busters: 18th Club Anniversary
NYHTM 18th Anniversary Pg 1
NYHTM 18th Anniversary Pg 2-3
NYHTM 18th Anniversary: Pg 4
Calendar of Events
Speaker / Role Schedule
Members' Page
Members' Page 2
Toastmaster's Promise
Resources
Thank you for visiting our web site. We encourage you to contact any of our club officers if you would like more information or want to become a member of NY Harbor Toastmasters Club #4609.

New York Harbor Toastmasters
Club Officers 2017-18

Beatrice Smith, ACG - President
Phone: (718) 809-2495
Beasmity@aol.com

Yelena Ruzin, ACB - VP Education
Phone: (212) 686-7500 x7345
Yelena.Ruzin@va.gov

Marsha Smith ACB - VP Membership
Phone: (929) 275-5118
Marsha.Smith@va.gov

John Gentile, ACS - VP Public Relations
Phone: (212) 686-7500 x 7550
John.Gentile2@va.gov

Michelle Nelson, DTM - Treasurer
Phone: (212) 686-7500 x7627
Michelle.Nelson1@va.gov

Mateen Moore - Sergeant at Arms
Phone: (212) 686-7500 4655
Mateen.Moore2@va.gov

Aida Borjas, ACB/CL - Secretary
Phone: (212) 686-7500 x7667
Aida.Borjas@va.gov


Mail:
VA New York Harbor Healthcare System
New York Harbor Toastmasters Club #4609
Attn: Beatrice Smith
IRM - 14th floor
423 East 23rd Street
New York, NY 10010
We would love to hear your feedback about our web site!